Sport Tayside & Fife
Home
News
Contact Us
Sport Tayside & Fife
Lynch Sports Centre
South Road
Dundee


To strengthen the infrastructure of sport in Tayside & Fife, to bring sustainable increases in participation and performance for our developing athletes.

 

SportTayside & Fife Staff

Brian Samson
Partnership Manager:
brian.samson@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431826

Evelyn Paterson
Administration Manager
SportTayside-Fife@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431826

Alasdair Donaldson
Athletics Development Manager
alasdair.donaldson@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431851

Chris Dodds
Basketball Development Manager:

chris.dodds@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431851

Derek Welch
Club/Coach Development Manager:

derek.welch@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431852

Martin Ritchie
Clubgolf Regional Manager:

martin.ritchie@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431851

Position Vacant
Gymnastics Development Manager:

01382 431852

Position Vacant
Girls/Women’s Football Development Officer:

01382 431852

Elanor Cormack (acting)
Hockey Development Manager:

lorna.dobbie@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431852

Heather Albin
Swimming Development Manager:

heather.albin@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431852

Neil Carrie
Rugby Development Manager

neil.carrie@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431853

Euan Lowe
Programme Manager
euan.lowe@dundeecity.gov.uk
01382 431826



Web design, development, and hosting by MTC Media.