Sport Tayside & Fife
Home
News
Contact Us
Sport Tayside & Fife
Lynch Sports Centre
South Road
Dundee


To strengthen the infrastructure of sport in Tayside & Fife, to bring sustainable increases in participation and performance for our developing athletes.

 

Link Officers

Select the area you wish to view contact details for:

Angus

Sport Area Contact
Athletics Angus Laura Ross
Basketball Angus Lee McLean
Girls Football Angus Stevie Baxter
Club Golf Angus Colin Knight
Gymnastics Angus Laura Ross
Hockey Angus Laura Ross
Swimming Angus Laura Ross
CoachingTayside & Fife Angus Lee McLean

Back to top

Dundee

Sport Area Contact
Athletics Dundee Steven Glass
Basketball Dundee Barry Lowrie
Girls Football Dundee Kevin Lee
Club Golf Dundee Barry Lowrie
Gymnastics Dundee Steven Malonie
Hockey Dundee Steven Glass
Swimming Dundee  
CoachingTayside & Fife Dundee Alex Knight

Back to top

Fife

Sport Area Contact
Athletics Fife Bill Hogg
Basketball Fife Bill Hogg
Girls Football Fife Nicola Glover
Club Golf Fife Bill Hogg
Gymnastics Fife Bill Hogg
Hockey Fife Bill Hogg
Swimming Fife Bill Hogg
CoachingTayside & Fife Fife Bill Hogg

Back to top

Perth & Kinross

Sport Area Contact
Athletics Perth & Kinross Jane Cusine
Basketball Perth & Kinross Jane Cusine
Girls Football Perth & Kinross Atholl Henderson
Club Golf Perth & Kinross Jane Cusine
Gymnastics Perth & Kinross Caroline Ness
Hockey Perth & Kinross Caroline Ness
Swimming Perth & Kinross Ross McMillan
CoachingTayside & Fife Perth & Kinross Jane Cusine

Contact Details

ANGUS

Colin Knight
Senior Development Officer
Tel: 01307 475363
E-mail: knightc@angus.gov.uk

Laura Ross
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01307 474243
E-mail: rossl@angus.gov.uk

Stevie Baxter
Football Development Officer
Tel: 01307 475361
E-mail: baxters@angus.gov.uk

Lee McLean
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01307 475364
E-mail: mclean@angus.gov.uk

DUNDEE

Steven Glass
Tel: 01382 432328
E-mail: steven.glass@dundeecity.gov.uk

Barry Lowrie
Tel: 01382 438896
E-mail: barry.lowrie@dundeecity.gov.uk

Kevin Lee
Tel 01382 432334
E-mail: kevin.lee@dundeecity.gov.uk

Steven Maloney
Tel: 01382 432336
E-mail steven.maloney@dundeecity.gov.uk

Alex Knight
Tel: 01382 432328
E-mail: alex.knight@dundeecity.gov.uk

FIFE

Bill Hogg
Tel: 01383 314641
E-mail: bill.hogg@fife.gov.uk

Nicola Glover
Tel: 01383 314646
E-mail: Nicola.glover@fife.gov.uk

PERTH & KINROSS

Ross McMillan
Tel 01738 637129
E-mail: rdmcmillan@pkc.gov.uk

Caroline Ness
Tel 01738 637129
E-mail: cness@pkc.gov.uk

Jane Cusine
Tel: 01738 637129
E-mail: jmcusine@pkc.gov.uk



Web design, development, and hosting by MTC Media.